Anantuni Family Dental Reviews

Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle teeth care you have come to expect from a local Chandler dental office. Our goal is to provide you with the best dental care in the Phoenix Metro area with the latest technology and expertise. Our highly experienced dental staff will walk you through the entire treatment and answer all of your questions so that you walk out of the office making informed decisions. We take the time to listen to you and always follow the golden rule: We treat you the way we want to be treated.

www.anantunidental.com (480) 378-0541


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 907

Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience st Anantuni dental at my sons teeth cleaning- as usual. All the staff and of course Dr Anantuni make the experience as pain free and pleasant as they can. These people genuinely care about their patients, respect our time and I have and would recommend this office to anybody!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

AG

Facebook Verified
"Always feel happy and satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017

NG

Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great to have my cleaning done with anantuni dentists."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"It is always a nice experience when I go to your office. The office staff is very friendly and professional. I look forward to seeing everyone every 6 mos. Happy Holidays. see you next year."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have always had a very pleasant experience at Anantuni dental. Despite my issues with dental work, Maria always excels and shows great patience and empathy.
I can't thank her enough."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent with kids! You all did a great job making sure my kids understood the importance of brushing right! Not only that, but you were patient and understanding with my son and his sensory sensitivity. You all are the absolute best. THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Made me feel very comfortable. By far the best dentist appt I've ever had. Everyone was very nice & took their time to give me a great examination as well as listen to my concerns as well as explain any procedures & options available without making me feel pressured. I felt very happy & confident that I had just found my new dentist office."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr Anatuni! She is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is so gentle, sweet, and cares so much about her clients! Everyone in her office is great also. I have to say I Love Going to the Dentist"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing, they make you feel like family"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, friendly & helpful staff, and answers my questions as if I'm the most important patient. I love Anantuni Family Dental for my family's dental needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Being a busy Doctor, they had taken my son's appointment along with my daughter's when we requested to see them together. A wonderful experience. My son and daughter both loved Dr Rao & Dr Sandhya."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly doctor and helpful staff. The best dentist until now we have seen. Very good experience ,the cleaning was done making the kid understand the terminology and I would recommend all parents take all your family to this DR.Rao and DR.Sandhya...you will be very happy to be treated here. The best cleaning appointment with the dentist and assistant."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and the dental hygienist (Maria) is the best she is always so sweet and does an amazing job!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Anantuni Family Dental has a highly professional and dedicated staff, and state-of-the-art facilities that make the trip to the dentist a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"We came here for a second opinion regarding my daughters treatment from another dentist. We are so happy that we came here. Dr Rao and the staff were very friendly and we will be making this our permanent dental office."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hate dentists? Scared? I found the best dentist in the valley for you! The staff is so friendly and welcoming and are up to date on all the latest procedures. State-of-the art equipment and the utmost in knowledge make this the perfect dentist for a very scared and squeemish patient like me! After a couple of visits you will feel like one of the family."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"This has been my dental office of choice for many years. They are up to date on ways to make my smile healthy and happy. I recommended this office to my family, friends and coworkers. They all are as happy as I am."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here for years and it is always an exceptional visit! My teeth look amazing thanks to the caring staff here."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy to find a good doctor and her team.
Dr. Anantuni is very attentive to our dental issues and
also her care and treatment removes all our doubts and tensions regarding our dental care. Even her staff is very courteous and try to get us an appointment if it is really too urgent.
Thank you Doctor and your team.
-- Vijay Moola"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've been coming to Dr Anantuni for years and have always appreciated the entire staff and their professionalism, I highly recommend Anantuni Family Dental to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Rao! She has been our Dentist forever! She takes great care of her patients, is extremely personable and makes getting our teeth clean so easy! She always has a great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Superb care and service!!!! Couldn't be happier with my results! Thank you Dr Anantuni and Staff! I will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"They were amazing and very friendly and helped me out with everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always courteous and able to see you in a timely manner. Your appointment time is pretty accurate for when they are ready for you. Everything is professional and the environment puts you at ease."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people and nice new office. Love the television to watch while getting teeth cleaned."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere!!!! Staff is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"great job ladies as always"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I drive all the way from the other side of the valley just to see these AWESOME ladies!!! Everyone is so friendly! Shout out to Ryan ... woot woot!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service in every aspect! Nice to feel so completely comfortable in the ever dreaded dentist's chair! Having confidence in the people here is a terrific feeling!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for years for a reason. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and my teeth always come out looking great. Today I had my first filling ever and I was taken great care of. Can't recommend this place enough!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for years and they always do a fantastic job! My whole family comes here too and we are very satisfied with the quality of services. :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

ER

Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with my dental visit today (01/26/2016). The new facility is beautiful, front desk staff very friendly and as usual, my dental hygienist was the best."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service every time I come in. They have recently moved in to a new location which looks awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016

AG

Facebook Verified
"I really love coming to Anantuni Dental for regular Dental cleaning and Dental procedures. I have done several fillings and a Crown. Everytime I have fantastic experience. Really love the staff especially Maria. Dr. Anantuni recommends only procedures that is needed and does not force anything upon you. Have recommended friends to this place and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentist"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Anantuni and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. I got my fillings done and it was flawless. The office is very very neat and beautiful . The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. The appointment was on time. The best part other than the awesome doctor , staff and office is that there is a screen in every dental examination room with Netflix and a massage chair in it. You can lay back and watch Netflix while you are waiting to get numb. The doctor explains everything she does while she examines and works on making your mouth feel better .
If I had to go to a dentist again , which I will , I would make sure ANANTUNI FAMILY DENTAL is my first priority."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"When I come to the Anantuni Family Dental I feel at home because of the warm friendly welcome that I get from the staff and Dr. Anantuni. The new location is beautiful and it really gives the staff a lot more room. The appointments are always kept on time with hardly any wait time. Every procedure is done with a professional and caring way.

It is very clear that all staff is dedicated to what they do.

Happy Holidays to you all."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office is beautiful and amazing! The staff is so nice and friendly, and I enjoy myself everytime I come in."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr Anatuni and her whole staff. Dr Anatuni took me on a tour of her new offices herself which I thought was really nice. The new offices are wonderful.

Thank You Dr Anatuni for being such a wonderful person and dentist.

Donna Strege"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Dr. Anantuni for as long as I can remember! She is the best of the best! The staff is amazing and always sweet, happy, positive, and caring! I have had only wonderful experiences here and it is hard to find that with a dentist. I love Anantuni Family Dental and I would never think of going somewhere else! They are amazing at their job and have the friendliest service. Thank you Dr. Anantuni for being such a wonderful dentist for my family and I for such a long time. :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience dealing with the professional staff. Dr Anantuni is very personable ensuring that you feel welcome and fully understand your plan of care. I recommend Anantuni Family Dental to all of my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great cleaning and visit! Always professional and knowledgable staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 907

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz